Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss gärna

Växel

Tel: +46 914 202 10
Fax: +46 914 203 80

Adress

Norrlandsvagnar
Korssjövägen 3
937 33 Bygdsiljum

VD

Mattias Eriksson
VD
Mobil: +46 70 370 67 78
mattias.eriksson@norrlandsvagnar.se

David Smiles
Produktionsansvarig
david.smiles@norrlandsvagnar.se

Moritz Isaksson
Teknikansvarig
Direkt: +46 914 202 18
moritz.isaksson@norrlandsvagnar.se

Support, service o reservdelar

Reservdelar direkt
Direkt: +46 914 203 09
reservdelar@norrlandsvagnar.se

Service direkt
Direkt: +46 914 202 08
service@norrlandsvagnar.se

Konstruktion & Kalkylering

Alexey Nikolaev
Direkt: +46 914 202 12
alexey.nikolaev@norrlandsvagnar.se

Försäljning

Tel: +46 914 202 10
info@norrlandsvagnar.se